Garbage 101

August 20, 2012

I wasted my time in APS. I could have continued the training there but i didnt…

I wasted my time in LMB. I could have been more enterprising and gain more experience, through and through.  But i was afraid.

I wasted my time the last one year when i could have excelled in academics but i didnt.

 

There has always been opportunity and i fucking missed it

Because of the stupidity i learnt at home. Play safe, son. Keep your options open…..blah blah blah. Its a good philosophy if you are capable of working hard because you  need to. Its a bad philosophy when you are capable of working hard only when you WANT to.

Not my parents fault

I should have grown up a long time ago. I should have fought.

I should have made the family understand my maturity and ability to distinguish right from wrong.

I was an idiot. And i have always been told i was intelligent

Bull-fucking-shit

Over estimating one’s genius…hah! Parents can be stubborn. Love can blind them.

Screw it. Its never too late to start. I need to get out

I need to experience all that i missed. And i am not quitting till its all accounted for

peace!

Mustang…

Leave a comment